Phase Two

public_service_announcement

Hey folks,

This blog was an experiment for me. It was as much about discovering what I wanted to write about as it was actually about writing any particular thing. Now, that experiment has run its course. From talking with friends and with my wife, I’ve discovered both what I like writing about and what I’m good at writing about, and I want to launch a new blog to do just that. That blog can be found at: http://mindfulnews.wordpress.com/ , and is linked to my new social media account. That will help me manage some things better, and help me to be more disciplined in my posting, I hope. As a result I hope the quality will markedly improve, and you’ll enjoy the new blog. If you’re still interested in following me, give the linked blog a follow and I’ll get to posting there soon. Thanks!

Luke

